knazz

My wishlist thus far.

Disclaimer: this is my opinion on this game so far. Only 81hrs played in about 2weeks but I've seen most of the content excluding t10 for myself. I am not a profession poster either so don't expect this to be pretty.

Character screen

1. Instead of generating a new name have it use the last used name you died on. If you were like me then you just generated names and killed them off and now you have a long line of random names you can scroll through. 

2. Way to remove old family from the tree. Again I have 10+ randomly generated names that I can't even pronounce but I would like to use one name and your family tree ties to all character slots so I cant start a new line with just 1 name to pass on.

Classes

1. I wont deep dive on this subject because we are all aware of OP classes. Fragmentation imprint is OP.  Follow up legacy is clearly OP. Just stating the obvious here. I'm not sure the stats on T10 clears but if I had to guess then most of them clears where on Infiltrator, Sentinel, and Harbinger. Maybe Geomancer....maybe. The druid and alchemy guy just don't have the infinite blocking aura/300%dmg special/insane dmg reduction like the other classes mentioned.

The Tower

1. Merchant- you can right click sell stuff to him buy you cant right click buy things. Also, please give us the ability to sell the raw resources for 1silver at least. Its very tedious to go drop stacks of raw resin if you were in T5 for any amount of time. 

2. Crafting- currently you can craft the amount which your crafter is lvl'd to. Would it be possible to be able to craft all instead. What's the point of being limited to how many you can craft if your already limited to being able to craft whatever tier your on. Say I have 300+ raw cloth or whatever and now I have to use 4 different crafters to do that but only 6 or 9 at a time on each and im bouncing between stations trying to keep things qued….its almost like another minigame inside a game.